Our Membership

The Lee A. Archer Chapter is comprised of members with diverse backgrounds and experiences and includes men and women, active duty military, retired military, civilians and varied ages.

Chapter Officers

President:  Clyde Jones, Sr, 707-386-9592

Vice President:  MSgt. Terrance Callaway

Secretary:  Cynthia Baggett

Treasurer:  Howard Gunn

Parliamentarian:  William Reed

Historian:  Aubrey Matthews

Membership Chair:  Ames Harris, 707-631-6361

Public Relations Committee:  Alvin Thomas, Tamara Jones

Young Eagles:  Howard Gunn, Gerald Gordon, Aubrey Matthews, Diana Esters-Rafalski

Scholarship Committee:  MSgt. Terrance Callaway, Ken Buckley , Tamara Jones

2012 Ball Committee:  Jim Harris, MSgt. Terrance Callaway, Alvin Thomas,

Events: Tamara Jones, 707-330-0331


3 thoughts on “Our Membership

  1. I can’t wait to start JROTC next year, myself and other new fheermsn will do our best to make our JROTC program stand out from all the rest in the state of TexasBig and Bold, Blue and Gold

  2. As a policy-holder, QuotesChimp additionally have responsibilities under the agreement (along with spending rates). The insurance provider might have the capacity to escape spending rewards, in The Event That you behave badly. You can find normally three ways a policy-holder could possibly be susceptible to losing of rewards.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s